Thursday, 24 September 2015

Moral Crux - Revolution (Shouldn't Be So Hard)

  It's been a long time coming but next week sees the release, on Mooster Records, of the Revolution ep by Moral Crux. From Ephrata, Washington, they released a string of classic albums between 1987-2003 but since then new material has been conspicuous by it's absence.

  The current line up is James T. Farris (vocals), Jamie Jaspers (bass), Jeff Jenkins (guitar) and Scott R. Rozell (drums). The music is the catchy, political punk rock  that you fell in love with way back when and the bandcamp page where you can get more details on the ep is over here.......

  12 years on, they've still got it. This is the lead track, Revolution (Shouldn't Be So Hard)......

No comments:

Post a Comment