Wednesday 30 September 2015

Pears - Snowflake

  Pears first featured on this Blog last year with their excellent cover of The Ramones' Judy Is A Punk (  Since then, they've been building up a reputation as being one of the most exciting new bands around.

  From New Orleans, they feature Zach Quinn (vocals), Brian Pretus (guitar/vocals), Alex Talbot (bass) and Jarret Nathan (drums). Currently signed to Fat Wreck Chords, they've recently followed up stellar debut album Go To Prison with a new single called Letters To Memaw. Check out the single and album here :

  Featured on the Going Nowhere Fat comp and the new single, this is Snowflake.....

No comments:

Post a Comment