Friday 4 November 2016

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing - This House Is Not Haunted

  It's been a while since London (very) old school steam punk rockers The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing, last appeared in this blog ( but those most untypical Victorians have just released a new video so it's an ideal time to welcome them back.

  The gin loving 4 piece features Andrew O'Neill (guitars/vocals), Gerhard "Andy" Heintz (vocals/additional instruments), Mark Burrows (guitar/vocals) and Jez Miller (drums). They've been together since 2008 and have released 3 albums which can be checked out here : The most recent of those albums, Not Your Typical Victorians, is shortly going to be rereleased on vinyl along with a bonus cd of demos and a fanzine. A super limited version will feature a bonus 7".

  To coincide with their current UK tour, they've released a spectacularly creepy video for one of the highlights from the last album. A slow burner with a great pay off, this is This House Is Not Haunted.......

No comments:

Post a Comment