Thursday, 14 April 2016

Violent Arrest - Five More Years

  Bristol hardcore heroes Violent Arrest are back with a song from a new 6 track ep called Authors Of Our Own Demise. On 7" orange vinyl, the ep is available with part 2 of Artcore Fanzine's Thirty Year Anniversary edition. You can find it here :

  Their earlier releases can be found here : &

  The song you'll find below is a scathing commentary on the current political climate in the UK following the Conservative Party's General Election victory. It's called Five More Years and you should play it loud.....

No comments:

Post a Comment